I will be re-united with you at the grave

Re-united with open eyes

The clan of my

Brand of rye

That ran too dry

Like sand too fine

Command sublime

Reprimand my rhyme

Collect the fans I dine

Dissect and can those fine

As I ran the line

Scanned all sly

Banned, just try

I’m the man, you just get by

As I let my wolves out of the cage

Unfurled with rage

To set the stage

As I bet my wage

And inject the slaves

To protect my ways to the grave

Protect the plays to pave

A way to a better day

Munch-1927-Woll-M1624-Museum-sm

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

